A Seeking Heart

Image

Faithfulness

–  I love everything about our God, but His faithfulness blows my mind. Maybe it’s because my “love language” is quality time, maybe it’s because faithfulness is so rare in our world today, but when I meditate on God’s faithfulness, I am overwhelmed with love for Him. He is so amazingly beautiful and His faithfulness reminds me of that.

  I Thessalonians 5:24, says, “Faithful is He who calls you, and He will also bring it to pass.” We also find in Deuteronomy 7:9, “Know therefore that the LORD your God, He is God, the faithful God…” These are just two examples of many throughout the Word that reminds us of God’s faithfulness. He is with us, always. He is guiding us, continually. He is faithful.

  Hebrews 13:5 tells us to not covet and be content with what we have because He will never desert us. He will…

View original post 599 more words

