A Seeking Heart

Wells Too Deep

Hope for the Spiritually Dehydrated

Image

  Water… we all need it. Some of us hate that fact and some of us are okay with it, but all of us know that we must have water to quench our thirst.

Over the course of my life my feelings have changed regarding water. When I was little, I would drink it, but I really preferred other things. When I was a little older, water was seldom on the menu. After a few years, water became a necessary evil. I knew I had to drink it, but, “yuck”. I would feel extremely bloated after drinking a few glasses throughout the day. I simply thought that I was a person who didn’t care for water. In present days…I GUZZLE water. I love it. I can’t imagine not having water! I have days after a run when I drink so much water…

View original post 985 more words

